Screen Actors Guild Awards presenters announced

Eddie Redmayne, Brie Larson, Eva Longoria, Amy Poehler and Tina Fey will be among the presenters at the Screen Actors Guild Awards in Los Angeles on Saturday night.

Other stars due to take to the stage include Jacob Tremblay, Julianne Moore, Priyanka Chopra, Sarah Silverman.

Poehler and Fey will present Carol Burnett with SAG’s Lifetime Achievement Award.

Presenters also include Anthony Mackie, Rachel McAdams, Jason Mitchell, Mark Ruffalo, Susan Sarandon and Kristen Wiig.

Idris Elba, Anna Faris, Corey Hawkins, O’Shea Jackson Jr and Michael Keaton have also been confirmed as the newest presenters.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.