Fantastic Beasts Worldwide Fan Event

Looking forward to the release of Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them?

Well if you can’t wait until November 18 then Warner Bros are offering the chance to experience some of the film’s magic early with a global celebration – with members of the cast set to attend!

A Return to JK Rowling’s Wizarding World will take place on Thursday October 13 at 8.30pm GMT (3.30pm EDT, 13.30pm PDT).

The celebration will mostly take place online but there will be some events in cities around the world.

Attendees will first be treated to a never-before-seen reel featuring some of the thrilling moments from the film.

Eddie Redmayne, Katherine Waterston, Alison Sudol, Dan Fogler, and director David Yates will attend the event in London.

Colin Farrell and Jon Voight will be at the one in Los Angeles.

The footage shown, as well as the Q&A, will also be streamed live online at http://www.facebook.com/FantasticBeastsUK so eager fans around the world can share in the excitement.

Fans at each location will be presented with a specially designed Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them exclusive t-shirt, commemorating the worldwide event, as well as a collectible mini-poster.

Here’s Eddie Redmayne with more…

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s