All 4 takes a bite out of Buffy

All seven seasons of Buffy the Vampire Slayer will be available on Channel 4’s free streaming service All 4 from Monday, 1st June.

Created by Joss Whedon, Buffy is a global cult-hit, loved across the world.

The show follows Buffy Summers (Sarah Michelle Gellar) who is attempting to live a normal teenage life at Sunnydale High School.

Guided by her Watcher, Giles (Anthony Head) and helped by friends Willow (Alyson Hannigan) and Xander (Nicholas Brendon), Buffy embraces her responsibilities and destiny as a hunter of vampires and demons – making her The Slayer.

Individual episodes will also be available to watch on weekday evenings at 11pm on E4.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.