2016 Emmy Awards – presenters

This year’s Primetime Emmy Awards take place at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles on September 18.

Jimmy Kimmel hosts with the following due to present:

Anthony Anderson

Aziz Ansari

Kristen Bell

Julie Bowen

James Corden

Larry David

Taraji P Henson

Randall Park

Andy Samberg

Liev Schreiber

Michael Weatherly

Kerry Washington

Kit Harington

Tracee Ellis Ross

Keri Russell

Jeffrey Tambor

Chris Rock

Laverne Cox

America Ferrera

Matt LeBlanc

Joel McHale

Damon Wayans

Mandy Moore

Constance Wu

Kyle Chandler

Bryan Cranston

Claire Danes

Michelle Dockery

Minnie Driver

Tony Goldwyn

Terrence Howard

Allison Janney

Rami Malek

Abigail Spencer

Kiefer Sutherland

Hank Azaria

Margo Martindale

Tina Fey

Amy Poehler

Peter Scolari

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.