Oscars 2017 – presenters

The Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences has confirmed some of the stars who will take to the stage on Oscars night to present awards.

The ceremony is hosted by Jimmy Kimmel and he will be joined by:

Leonardo DiCaprio

Brie Larson

Mark Rylance

Alicia Vikander

Halle Berry

Kate McKinnon

Samuel L Jackson

Shirley MacLaine

Jamie Dornan

Dakota Johnson

Chris Evans

Scarlett Johansson

Hailee Steinfeld

Gael Garcia Bernal

Amy Adams

Riz Ahmed

Javier Bardem

John Cho

Dwayne Johnson

Felicity Jones

Leslie Mann

Janelle Monáe

David Oyelowo

Emma Stone

Charlize Theron

Jennifer Aniston

Warren Beatty

Octavia Spencer

Jason Bateman

Sofia Boutella

Matt Damon

Faye Dunaway

Michael J Fox

Ryan Gosling

Salma Hayek

Taraji P Henson

Dev Patel

Seth Rogen

Meryl Streep

Vince Vaughn

This year’s Oscars ceremony takes place on Sunday February 26.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.