Listen: two songs from Mary Poppins Returns

Disney has released two songs featuring Emily Blunt and Lin-Manuel Miranda fromMary Poppins Returns.

The two tracks are entitled Trip a Little Light Fantastic (performed by Miranda, Blunt and the company) and The Place Where Lost Things Go (performed by Blunt).


The story follows the Banks family decades after Mary Poppins’ original visit.

Blunt and Miranda star alongside Emily Mortimer, Ben Whishaw, Meryl Streep, Colin Firth, Julie Walters and Dick Van Dyke.

The film will be released on 21 December.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.