Emmy Awards – presenters confirmed

The first round of presenters for this year’s Emmy Awards have been confirmed.

Taraji P Henson, Terrence Howard, Amy Poehler, Maggie Gyllenhaal, LL Cool J and Jimmy Kimmel will all take to the stage to hand over the winners’ trophies.

Amy Schumer, Kerry Washington and Lady Gaga have also been confirmed as presenters.

Lots more names will be confirmed in the run-up to the awards on September 20 which this year are hosted by Andy Samberg.

I wonder if his opening will be as good as this?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.