Stan Lee teen book series set for UK release

A new series of books aimed at teens and created by Marvel icon Stan Lee are being released in the UK.

The Zodiac Legacy: Convergence, the first in a new series of children’s graphic novels by Stan Lee is now available in the UK.

The book, with words by Stuart Moore and illustrations by Andie Tong, is the first title in ‘The Zodiac Legacy’ trilogy, based on the Chinese zodiac system.

The story follows Steven, a Chinese-American teen who is drawn into a conspiracy surrounding 12 mystical pools of energy. Steven and several other teenagers are suddenly given magical powers and then drawn into a global conspiracy.

Talking about the books, Lee said “It’s a book that I think children would love, but I think a guy 50, 60, 80, 100 years old would love – anybody who likes a great adventure story about things that are bigger and more imaginative than life itself.”



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.