Jack Reacher short story collection to be published

A new new collection of Lee Child’s shorter fiction featuring Jack Reacher will be published in the summer 2017.

No Middle Name: the Complete Jack Reacher Short Stories will be released on June 1.

It follows hero Jack Reacher, “lone wolf, knight errant, ex military cop, lover of women, scourge of the wicked and righter of wrongs”.

A brand-new novella, Too Much Time, will be included in the collection, as well as the five Reacher novellas previously only available in e-book form: Second Son, Deep Down, High Heat, Not a Drill and Small Wars.

The collection will be completed by all the other Reacher short stories that Child has written.

The 22nd Jack Reacher novel, The Midnight Line, will be published in autumn 2017.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.