Fletcher and Poynter to release more Dinosaur That Pooped

McFly stars Tom Fletcher and Dougie Poynter are set to release two more of their Dinsoaur That Pooped books.

The duo have signed a deal to release two more books. The first will be The Dinosaur That Pooped A Princess, it will be released on September 6th.

The Dinosaur that Pooped series launched in 2012 and has sold over a million copies in the UK alone.

The Dinosaur that Pooped a Princess is described as a “laugh-out-loud, rip-roaring fairy-tale romp featuring best-loved heroes Danny and Dinosaur,” according to the pair’s publisher.

It added: “There’s a brilliant twist that will get people thinking, but fundamentally this is an extravaganza of storytelling silliness, with cheeky Dinosaur gobbling up witches and wolves, giants and gingerbread men – resulting in lots and lots of perennially popular poo! And once they’ve finished with Fairy-Tale Land, Danny and Dinosaur will be poised to set off on another poop-fuelled adventure . . .”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.