Who’s attending the 2018 BAFTA Film Awards?

The list of presenters and guests for this year’s BAFTA Film Awards has been revealed.

This year’s ceremony sees Joanna Lumley take over presenting duties.

She will be joined by:

Annette Bening, Jamie Bell, Alice Birch, Timothée Chalamet, Park Chan-wook, Daniel Day-Lewis,  Greta Gerwig, Hugh Grant, Matt Greenhalgh, Luca Guadagnino, Sally Hawkins, David Heyman, Armando Iannucci, James Ivory, Allison Janney, Angelina Jolie, Daniel Kaluuya, Paul King, Francis Lee, Lesley Manville, Martin McDonagh, Frances McDormand, Christopher Nolan, Josh O’Connor, Gary Oldman, William Oldroyd, Florence Pugh, Margot Robbie,  Sam Rockwell, Alexander Rodnyansky, Steven Rogers, Saoirse Ronan, Vanessa Taylor, Kristin Scott Thomas, Aaron Sorkin, Octavia Spencer, Tessa Thompson, Denis Villeneuve, Joe Wright, Andrey Zvyagintsev.

Presenters and other attendees confirmed to date include: Gemma Arterton, Orlando Bloom, Sam Claflin, Bryan Cranston, Natalie Dormer, Taron Egerton, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Rebecca Ferguson, Karen Gillan, Naomie Harris, Salma Hayek, Edward Holcroft, Nicholas Hoult, Isabelle Huppert, Lily James, Jennifer Lawrence, Gugu Mbatha Raw, Lupita Nyong’o, Sergei Polunin, Will Poulter, Andrea Riseborough, Sir Patrick Stewart, Mark Strong, Hayley Squires, Tom Taylor, Anya Taylor-Joy, Rachel Weisz, Letitia Wright.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.