Samuel L Jackson, Lisa Kudrow, Diane Morgan and more join Death to 2020

A whole host of stars have joined the cast of Charlie Brooker’s mockumentary about 2020.

We already knew Hugh Grant had filmed something, and now Netflix has announced Samuel L. Jackson, Lisa Kudrow, Kumail Nanjiani, Tracey Ullman, Samson Kayo, Leslie Jones, Diane Morgan, Cristin Milioti and Joe Keery have joined the show.

And, the official title will be Death to 2020.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.